Big Ol Me

My Apologies

image

Sorry guys. I had deleted a few posts under -Life- category.

I read what I have written and found myself being rather bitter & depressing. This in turn, made me rather ashamed of myself.

Nobody wants to read about what sad, pathetic time I went through. I think the world has enough of that.

The world is so full of ugly things and I do not want to be apart of it. And the most important part is… I do not want to be writing and reading something I am ashamed about.

So off they went with a few clicks on ‘Trash’. Hopefully, I can put that side of me in the bin as well.

Nobody likes the garbage truck. And I definitely do not want to be one!!

This entry was published on June 4, 2014 at 1:56 am. It’s filed under -Life- and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

